supershadow.blogg.se

Java update for mac 10.8.5
Java update for mac 10.8.5




java update for mac 10.8.5
  1. #Java update for mac 10.8.5 mac os#
  2. #Java update for mac 10.8.5 install#

#Java update for mac 10.8.5 install#

I'm not at home with my X3 Live to check, but I did install Monkey and I don't recall it including an option to install GearBox, Line6 Edit, or any other obvious software to help me out with this. Question: Q: OSX 10.8.5 Can't install any updates for any of my 3rd party software Hi Guys Don't know if any of you out there can help me but for some reason I am unable to install any unpdates for ANY of my third party software on my System Drive or any other drive for that matter. * You have to scroll 2/3 of the way down the page to even find GearBox and it doesn't clearly mention what it's function is.

#Java update for mac 10.8.5 mac os#

* Visit the Downloads page and select POD X3 Live and Mac OS X: * Click Help to hopefully get some help, there's no direct downloads for whatever app should be used, and it only textually references Line6 Edit. * Visit the Line6 Custom Tone page, there's patches galor, but there's nothing clearly indicating what app to use: If you have problems with Java 6, contact Apple Technical Support. Java 7 and later versions are not supported by these older versions of Mac OS X.

java update for mac 10.8.5

* Visit the X3 Live page: and observe it's fairly non-functional. Macs that come installed with OS X 10.8.3 or above do not have Java installed due to Apples. Use Software Update available on the Apple menu to check that you have the most up-to-date version of Java 6 for your Mac.

java update for mac 10.8.5

Just illustrating the difficulty I'm having finding this information as a new user.






Java update for mac 10.8.5